Eric, California City 59 y.o. ID7961: senior people meet up

Personal details
Name:Eric
Age:59 years and 279 days
City:California City, USA
Marital status:Widowed
Registration:13 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (5)
Children:1 child
Body:Medium
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:172 cm (5 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Dark Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Avionics Engineer/Technician
offline 1289 days

No Photo

About Eric:

I would describe myself as being a good person who cares about others, is intelligent, fairly easy-going,active, down to earth, honest, loyal, affectionate, and positive. I am easy to talk to and listen well. My friend told me that I have a wonderful dry sense of humor..

Hobbies:

I love diving , boating / sailing, and swimming with the dolphins and golfing.I love to travel, beaches, dining out, weekend
getaways, reading, love to dance, movies (home or cinema) and quiet times as well. I like to stay in and cook sometimes and if you cook, I'll clean the kitchen! It's just more fun doing all this with someone who wants to be with you! I enjoy getting together with family and friends, including yours if it comes to that! I also enjoy discussing current events and a variety of other topics

Looking for:

I’m looking for a quality longevity relationship with a woman I adore. I live my life being real, honest and respectful and I’m looking for the same. I need is a relationship that will be full of love, care and romance and in return I will be a friend or a life partner that is someone you can turn to when our spirits need a lift.

Partner age:

49-68

Partner children:

yes

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife