Adam_20042 AT HOTMAIL.COM, Melbourne 52 y.o. ID8037: single senior women

Personal details
Name:Adam_20042 AT HOTMAIL.COM
Age:52 years and 138 days
City:Melbourne, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 September 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), French (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Muslim
Education:University degree
offline 80 days
Adam_20042 AT HOTMAIL.COM Melbourne

About Adam_20042 AT HOTMAIL.COM:

hi:
besure that you are going to accept relationship with easy going man and down to earth.
the best thing in life is to exchange real love relationship with your partnerbecause I am still believe in love, I am romantic man and i like to spoil my future wife and let her to enjoy my present with her because I like to make her laughing and smile in face always, i am that kind of man who doesn't like fighting or make trouble because I am easy going, and very rare i get angry, also i am honest and sincer and I am from decent family, so be sure that I am not interested to get other relationships with other girls behind my wife not at all.
i never been married and I don't want any girl friend. now I want to concentrate to get married with nice girl for the rest of my life.
about my hobbies, I go to the gym, the cinema, to the city for a coffee, sometimes to the restaurant, I like to cook sometimes, I go for long drive, and i love traveling I already visit italy, france, spain, tunisia, i

Hobbies:

hi girl:
I am that kind person, honest and sincere, romantic, I like laughing and make other people laughing as well, I like traveling, singing a lot, I go sometimes to cinema, i like long drive and more beautiful things. I am not that kind of man who is always sad or angry or make trouble at home, I am not like that , I like calm life.

Looking for:

hello:
I like her to take every thing easy in life and I want her from decent family, I am strong man but i don't like fighting, I like her to accept bad and good situations, and to start simple life with me, also we have tradition in my family that they want me to marry a muslim girl and i like to ask my future wife if she like to follow my religion?
I will love my partner family and also I like her to love my family .
i want her to respect me as her husband and to be a good listner
and I have to tell from the begining that I don't like myt partner to drink alcohol and to eat pork and no for smoking as well, but we can enjoy many other things together.

Partner age:

43-59

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife