Adrian, Fredericia 49 y.o. ID7907: over 40 dating uk

Personal details
Name:Adrian
Age:49 years and 86 days
City:Fredericia, Denmark
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:physical therapist
offline 163 days
Adrian Fredericia

About Adrian:

I have no chiIdren, and I have never been married. I am 185 cm tall, weight 86 kilo. and I am I easy going strong young man, with good manners, I am always in god mood, and I also enjoy life,
I like to go to the gym and work out, I like to keep my body in a great shape, because I know that women like a man with an athletic body, I also prefer a healthy life style. I don�t smoke, I don�t drink strong alcohol.

Hobbies:

I like to read, listen to good music; I am interested in art, music, psychology, history, sport, culture and politics etc.
I love to play music, and I play bass guitar in a soul band
Fore the moment I study to become a physical therapist, because I like people and sport
I live alone in the central city of Copenhagen in a 2-room apartment, in a very nice neighbour.

Looking for:

My dream is to meet a lonely woman without kids, who will relocate to my country. You prefer home life, cooking and cosiness, and you also dreaming of creating a happy family.
If you have a good education and want to work no problem with me, two incomes are better than one. I would like in the future to have my own kids with my special woman, maybe you.
My dream is to find a girl who gives me all the pleasure and joy I dream about.
I would like to meet a feminine woman with easy temper, who is opening minded, warm and sensual, and sometime you like to be a sexy lover, a give your man all your love.
I prefer girls who like to stay fit, and keep their body slim, strong and beautiful.
I think the woman from East-Europe is so extremely beautiful, so please write to me

Partner age:

43-60

Adrian 49 years and 86 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife