Albert, Helston 64 y.o. ID8962: older dating senior singles

Personal details
Name:Albert
Age:64 years and 75 days
City:Helston, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Financial Market Trader
offline 159 days
Albert Helston

About Albert:

I'm a relatively straightforward uncomplicated guy who tries to take a balanced view of life, takes things as come. Not that I'm unambitious or don't have my hopes/dreams like anyone else, but don't get down if things don't happen as I'd hoped.

Always try to relate to eveyone I meet the same way whatever their colour, faith, etc and always try to keep an open mind. Though I'm not particularly religious or political and don't have much time for people who are too extreme.

Am told I have quite good sense of humour and try to not to take life too seriously. My jokes are probably worst you'll ever hear. Am equally comfortable with staying in to watch a film or going out for nice meal. Have travelled all around Europe with a previous job but would love to travel again but with my partner. Favourite places I have visited are Italy, Greece & Denmark.

My true friends are usually ones I have known for a very long time and can always call on even if we have not been in touch for a long

Hobbies:

Sport (Football, Tennis, F1 motor racing). Music - mostly rock but like many other styles, played bass in rock band many years ago. Like Swimming (esp in sea). Internet Computing, Travel, Photography, Films.

Looking for:

Must be Non Smoker but apart from that I don't have anything specific as you can never really know how you are going to 'click' with anyone till you meet them

Partner age:

57-71

Albert 64 years and 75 daysAlbert Never married

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife