Alex, Brisbane 44 y.o. ID9027: over 50 dating site

Personal details
Name:Alex
Age:44 years and 167 days
City:Brisbane, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:Russian (5), English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Fair
Job:System analyst
offline 72 days
Alex Brisbane

About Alex:

I will try to adequately describe my self here as match as I know about my self. Although its still work in progress… after 33 years of this life I am starting developing in to someone I like…… sometimes! :)
I like to take car of people who is around me and trying to be gentleman in all situations. I can boldly declare my self a family man and I am searching for someone who can be my dear wife. She doesn’t have to be special.
I was born with interest in philosophy particularly in Indian one. I want to be responsible and that is why I take some things very seriously. One if them is what I eat that is why I have been vegetarian since 16. I can call my self very easy going and funny romantic. I love kids and want to have at list 3. I have lots of knowledge and life experience which I can share

Hobbies:

I am easy going which means I have open mind and like to get involved in most of the activity with my friends or my dear one. My favourite ones are chess, volleyball, and football. I like travelling and especially flying on the plan.
I like reading books. I like going to visit someone or have guests at my home.

Looking for:

I am not looking for someone special. I am only looking for 4 things in my dear one.
Loyalty
Kindness
Dutifulness
Spirituality
I have lots of knowledge and life experience which I can share. I just need someone who is very receptive and sensitive to the feelings of others.

Partner age:

62-72

Alex 44 years and 167 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife