Angela, Philadelphia 36 y.o. ID9378: over 50 dating perth

Personal details
Name:Angela
Age:36 years and 149 days
City:Philadelphia, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:24 November 2016
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:55 kg (121 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Dark Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Sales Assistant
offline 878 days
Angela Philadelphia

About Angela:

My friends say that my most vivid features of character are my positive mood in any situation, unusual sense of humor, and specific interactivity. What I can say about myself is that I am full of life person, dancing takes bigger part of my time, but still i adore it its my life and I would like to find a partner who could share this passion with me. I am communicative person, eager to knowledge and new feelings, i think that each day is given to us to know something new and become wiser, and also to make our world better!

Hobbies:

I love traveling and seeing new places, different cultures and meeting new people I can be a serious woman when I need that but can be funny, when I am with my family and friends. People get along with me fine because I am open, honest and direct with my feelings and views.My hobbies are walking in the countryside, observing nature, traveling to meet new cultures and different countries. Also, I enjoy working out at the gym - I go almost every day or whenever I have some free time, and being in shape is important to me. I am also content to sit at home with a good book or movie, or even just good conversation. I am a dancer and it is not only my hobby, but the way I express my personality.

Looking for:

The man who captures my heart should not be HOLLYWOOD superstar! I dream about humble man who is communicative, honest, who would really have brave heart to protect his lady!In return I am ready to gift him my heart and make all his passionate dreams come true. A knight who will steal me during the bright moonlight night. Steal my heart and would never let me go. I am hopeful that when I find him, he will know what he wants and pursues it as much as he wants to make me happy...there must be balance. And I hope he will be confident enough to be able to let me into the deepest recesses of his heart without fear that I will crush it, and know that instead I will treat it with tender care and compassion, sensitivity and understanding, love and respect.

Partner age:

38-60

Partner children:

not important

Angela 36 years and 149 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife