Bill, Universal City 54 y.o. ID8512: dating sites for people over 55

Personal details
Name:Bill
Age:54 years and 98 days
City:Universal City, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 February 2012
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:High school
Job:Refinery Machinery Supervisor
offline 159 days
Bill Universal City

About Bill:

I have been preoccupied for the last 5/6 years since my divorce rebuilding the part of my life that I would need to start a solid relationship with a woman who could be my 2nd half. I am about there. I have rebuilt my two rental houses that were distroyed by Hurricane Katrina and my Residence which was damaged in hurricane Gaustave. My oldest daughter lives in a dormatory at the University and my youngest will be starting early this summer My youngest lives with me at home and the oldest comes home during the summer. I work in a local major oil refinery as a Machinery Specialist Supervisor. It is a job that takes up much of my time but allows me time in summer for family vacation and winter vacation time to go hunting. I believe in treating a woman with respect and much love. A woman should be upheld as an equal and trusted to be faithful. If allowed I would flaunt the beauty of my wife by taking her out to be seen enjoying ourselves in social settings like dance clubs and restaurants

Hobbies:

Gardening, raising rabbits, Aquaponics, Hunting, fishing boating, and cooking/grilling

Looking for:

I am looking for a girl who can be my best friend first then a lover and never betray either. I am looking for a girl who wouldn't mind getting her hands dirty and work beside me in a strawberry bed then clean up and enjoy them as a bed time snack. And on the weekend go boating and fishing in the summer and enjoy the sun, and if the fish arent biting go for a swim and possibly fetch up some fresh oysters and enjoy them on the spot. I would also like for my Lady to occompany me in my small vegetable garden and to pick from my fruit trees and for us to create fine dishes in the kitchen. I also like hunting in the winter, to sit in the solitude of the forest for hours and to watch and photograph natures animals is very enjoyable. I have spent much quality time there with my daughters but never with my lover. Many female hunters in my family.I also would like a woman who knows what she wants from her man and can communicate that message to a guy in a way a guy understands.

Partner age:

30-44

Bill 54 years and 98 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife