Bill, Whitewater 65 y.o. ID8380: is it illegal to date someone over 18

Personal details
Name:Bill
Age:65 years and 214 days
City:Whitewater, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 November 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:174 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Business Development Consulta
offline 173 days
Bill Whitewater

About Bill:

I am joyful in my life and also am serious. I am a poet at heart and enjoy intellectual challenges. Intimacy and a love of nature are virtues that I value. I enjoy weekend cycling, jogging or trekking in Marin and Sonoma counties. My ideal vacation would combine activities like cycling or trekking in Europe or Asia with visits to museums and archeological sites. I am politically aware with a sense of history and curiosity about new scientific and medical developments. I enjoy attending the ballet, symphony and the theater. I have been a life-long learner and a passionate reader. Some of my favorite authors are Phillip Roth, AB Yohoshua, Tolstoy, Barbara Tuchman, Saul Bellow and Doris Kearns Goodwin. I enjoy discussing a variety of topics related to daily life and wider subjects. My work regularly takes me to Asia, Europe and Africa, where I have been fortunate to be able to expand my experiences with other cultures. I cherish my 18 and 23 year-old sons. Being able to reach out and pu

Hobbies:

Hiking, cycling, traveling, music, theater and movies.

Looking for:

I am looking to meet someone who is warm and has the capacity for intimacy. Is generous and cherishes children and animals. Communication and intimacy are the most valued qualities of any successful relationship. The ability to be open, loyal and trusting.

Sharing a life that includes discussing each other's day, going on long walks and just being together and feeling a connection. Also visiting other countries and experiencing other cultures together.

Partner age:

60-79

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife