Calum, Broken Hill 29 y.o. ID9142: six flags over texas open dates

Personal details
Name:Calum
Age:29 years and 284 days
City:Broken Hill, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 April 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Sudent of Engineering
offline 170 days
Calum Broken Hill

About Calum:

I am currently studying Engineering after studying psychology. I know there is a big difference between the two but I eventually decided I did not want to spend my life working with sad people. As well as studying i work in the family buisness, building fences for Australian mines. It is manual labour and gets me outside so I love it. My evenings are pretty full on as I am always playing social sports. I play competition AFL on the weekends, and am always getting away to park land for those outdoor activities. I love l so much. I hit the gym a lot (almost every day) and go swiming as much as I can. Although I am a fast reader I find it very difficult to put a book down (good or not) and this gets me in to trouble (especially if there are chores to be done). I love the cinema, even if it is to see a cheezy big budget film with no story line, and get there at least once a month.
As you can probably tell by now my life is very busy, but I am doing the things i want to.

Hobbies:

AFL (Australian football, contact sport), indoor soccer, tennis (a little, I am not very good), volleyball, outdoor recreational and extream sports (rock climbing, kyaking, skydiving, hiking), avid reader, cinema, festivals, gym and swim.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who is intelligent, outgoing and increadibly gorgeous. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who is going to challenge me interlectually, emotionally and physically. My dream partner must be willing to have me visit them when I am travelling. They also must be willing to wait for me to finish this degree as this is the main focus in my life and need to be the most important thing for me. I want to build relationships while I am studying but I cannot give the full attention I want to while I am studying.

Partner age:

24-42

Calum 29 years and 284 daysCalum Never married

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife