Chris, Blomberg 53 y.o. ID8019: cruises for single seniors

Personal details
Name:Chris
Age:53 years and 285 days
City:Blomberg, Germany
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:German (10), English (10)
Children:1 child
Height:196 cm (6 ft 5 ins)
Eye color:Green
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:CEO
offline 101 days
Chris Blomberg

About Chris:

I am allways curious and hungry to discover places and people and would like to share impressions and adventures with someone by my side I feel connected with.

I am not so much into loud and overcrowded nightlife, discos etc. and enjoy more calm and intimate places. I like cultural night life, concerts, art performances, or a quiet night in nature....
I like to laugh about the odd things in life. Restoring and driving beautiful old cars is my hobby.
Being on a sailboat with great friends is almost the best.
Above all that, loving and meeting and being with real people with real personalities and real affections is what life is worth living for.

There is the outside world: Things, People, Ambitions;
There is the inside world: what we feel, what we know, what we hope;

Be as you are! Because I am as I am:
Pretty imperfect - and ok with that,
Real, a bit shy, humble, but self-reliant,
Amiable (usually),
Good Cook,
Good Listener (for a man:-)),
Enterpreneur,
slow kisser, fast forgiver,
a litte ZEN,a little hedonist,
independant but responsible,
intellectual and rebel,
creative,

Hobbies:

I love to entertain guests and cook for them. Due to my job unfortunately I have little time.
I love to travel, have already seen many places on earth, but am hungry for even more.
I like my job. It is very challenging, but I like challenges.
Oldtimer Cars,
Sailing,

Looking for:

Looking for my beautifully and amiably imperfect companion on the journey of life - or at least for a part of it. With temperament, her own will, eruptive, passionate, demanding, intelligent, unpredictable, self assured, attractive by body language, not by cosmetics.
I am looking for a companion who can participate in my life, also socially and in society. I am looking for a lady who supports me as I support her.

Partner age:

46-58

Chris 53 years and 285 daysChris Divorced

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife