Chris, Wildwood 54 y.o. ID8070: senior singles holidays

Personal details
Name:Chris
Age:54 years and 218 days
City:Wildwood, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 February 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Senior Consulting Engineer
offline 165 days
Chris Wildwood

About Chris:

Just your normal guy here, I work hard and play hard as well. I love to travel, but I also like just being home with my dog Boomer. For fun I like to Golf, ride my Harley, I also like camping and going to wine festivals. I have a lot of freedom in life, and have been very blessed. I live up in the mountains, it's nice because I like to snow ski, ride snow mobiles, and then come home and sit by the fire. In the summer it's great as well, I tend to ride a mountain bike, fish, camp and ride the harley around when it's nice. I eat very well, like to cook, and like to excercise. I am a business owner, and a senior consutlting engineer for a nation wide communications company. I am very serious about finding a wife, I'm also very traditional but also like to try new things as well.

Hobbies:

Motocross, Riding my Harley. Romantic evenings down at the lake house. Wine/Seafood Festivals.

Looking for:

I like a woman who knows what she wants. One that is a woman, but knows how to be a girl. Honest, caring and compassionate is a must. I'm not in this for a short term relationship, but a life long marriage.

Partner age:

24-43

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife