Craig, Louisville 65 y.o. ID8327: best dating site for over 40

Personal details
Name:Craig
Age:65 years and 31 days
City:Louisville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 June 2008
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:1 child
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Buddhism
Education:University degree
Job:own a company that operates i
offline 65 days
Craig Louisville

About Craig:

I was born a protestant however, my parents were curious about all the world's religions and we passed through methodist, unitirian and ended up as Buddists. As a family we are committed to ending suffering versus forgivness of sin. I have been married before to a great lady that I really didn't know how to love and she didn't know how to show she loved me so when bad times hit it ended. I have a sister who suffered from being given the three-n-one polio vacine. She had nine brian surgeries started when I was five so, I had to be very responsible at an early age and take care of myself. Repeated second grade but now have three masters degrees. It is hard to keep a stupid person down.I have been a medical sales rep, marketing manager and director, president of a small company, owned two companies prior to the company I own now, Double Cheval,LLC. Double Cheval makes documentaries on many subject including "How to file a Civil Law suit in Kentucky, Indiana and California". One comedy mo

Hobbies:

I enjoy the arts. Art anything from modern dance, sychonized swimming,documentary making, movie making-best at comedies, steel sculpture. Enjoy playing tennis. I am looking forward to moving back to Los Angeles, California and will resume roller blading, mountian biking, snow skiing and jogging, speed walking marathons.

Looking for:

I know nice guys finish last. However, I truely believe nice with a great sense of humor is what I am looking for in a woman. My faults include driving while distracted with projects I am working on.I believe love starts with attraction but to last past the first three years and still be strong, openness to one's childhood hurts, current fears-(am I too fat-I do need to loose weight and will -just now selling a hundred year house that took an amazing amount of time to restore). I am hopeful the woman I end up with has never been bitten by her mother or beat by her drunk father but if you understand I will try to heal the one I seek. I come from a very stable family all of whom have great sense of humors and hope the better half I connect with too will be more hopeful, joyful and grateful as my family and I are. If you have children that is okay by me. I am trained as a Special Education teacher but will be honest I grew up with a very disabled sister, I do not think I can handle very

Partner age:

40-50

Craig 65 years and 31 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife