Craig, Peekskill 57 y.o. ID8856: senior dating sophomore

Personal details
Name:Craig
Age:57 years and 299 days
City:Peekskill, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 June 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:118 kg (260 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Technical Writer
offline 55 days
Craig Peekskill

About Craig:

An extra note:
I am really impressed by the letters and profiles I have seen. I want everyone to know that I am not ignoring any of you. Currently I am busy buying a new home, and some other things that are keeping me very busy. So I apologize if anyone is feeling as though I am not being very responsive or ignoring them. Please be patient, and understand that as soon as my situation levels out and I am able to I will be contacting you.

About me:
I am a caring, passionate, and respectful man, who is open and honest to a fault. I have 2 grown sons (whom I could not be prouder of). I think of myself as a man's man, a true gentleman, strong and tough when the need arises. I can actually cook and love it too.

I am an avid music lover. There are times, I love nothing more than to just sit, listen to whatever I am in the mood for. Enjoy the company of one special person, with a cocktail, wine, or beer, and to hold that person close.

Hobbies:

racquetball, golf, camping, hunting, working out.

Looking for:

First, I am NOT looking for just some 19 through 30 year old looking for a way out. I am looking for a real relationship. One of love, passion, and companionship. For one thing I will be 51 on the 14 th of February. I would feel strange or like some sort of deviant if I were to date and become involved with someone 20 or more years younger then me. The woman I seek must also understand, that I do not live in a large city. I am not a materialistic person, but believe in making my significant other happy. I enjoy some comforts, like a large screen TV, a nice home, and car.
The only thing the woman I love has to do is be smart, communicate, accept my gifts, not be afraid of showing affection, and we have to be on the same physical level. Meaning she has to be as active as I and be (for a lack of a better way to say it), be compatible. I am very affectionate. OH God! Do I have a weakness for a woman in lingerie.
I want her to feel appreciated and like a real woman.

Partner age:

54-75

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife