Curt, Hope Mills 53 y.o. ID8757: cruises for senior singles

Personal details
Age:53 years and 126 days
City:Hope Mills, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 November 2013
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:2 children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:Business Owner, Sales, Real Es
offline 19 days
Curt Hope Mills

About Curt:

Life is full twists and turns..some good times, and some bad! But, life is what we make of it! I am always postive and happy most of the time! I work hard, and enjoy life when I am not working..I am independent, but know that I need a good lady; I am stable, but realize my woman can work if that is what she chooses to do; I am level-headed, romantic, creative and driven to succeed at what I do each and every day... I need a special lady to share my feelings, my life, and my future!!


I enjoy life, and can roll to the city for a nice dinner, or stay in and cook a nice meal in the comfort of my home. I have many interests in life including my work, my daughters, sports, friends and family to name a few. I enjoy boating and waterskiing in the summer and playing basketball and lifting in the winter... I like playing pool and cards as well as many other things... I am interested in finding a lady who enjoys life, who is loyal, with a good personality and a caring lady! I would be very good to my lady!!

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who is beautiful inside and out...romantic, true, caring, cuddly, honest, and strong, but sensitive at times. A woman who wants to walk beside her man; not behind or in front of and who realizes that some simple things in life can sometimes be the best! Hopefully, she is content in life, and realizes that she is secure with herself, and expects the same out of a man! She needs to be cheerful, drama-free, happy, and spontaneous at times. I am good to a real woman, and would expect the same in return!

Partner age:


Search Singles


Russian Wife