Sixta, Charlotte 36 y.o. ID8410: dating for people over 50

Personal details
Name:Sixta
Age:36 years and 218 days
City:Charlotte, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:30 October 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:48 kg (105 lb)
Height:158 cm (5 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:Medical degree
Job:unemployed
offline 1141 days
Sixta Charlotte

About Sixta:

To describe ME is very EASY, I am a smart, fun, successful, tall, and good looking lady. I am very ambitious and love to try new adventures in all aspects of life.I am not telling you what YOU want to hear,Nothing But The Truth is what you will get .I am the type of person who is out-going, spontaneous,and passionate but yet patient, open-minded, humorous and romantic.I think the little things are important that men need and yearn to have in all relationships.I'm an easy-going person who is so tired of the bar/nightclub atmosphere and figured to give this a shot since a relative of mine met an incredible person this way .Hoping maybe lightening will strike twice, then again it doesn't hurt to give it a try .I love to go dancing and dining out but yet can very easily stay in and watch a movie at home .I'm very active and willing to try anything. Pretty much a person who makes friends with anyone,its obvious I love to travel where I live for the sun, beach , and the ocean(surfing) but also love to snowboard for a little adventure..sixtabradshaw112 at Y for A close to H going to O and end at O .. take those capital words and add . C O M !!

Hobbies:

swimming, dancing, single going to beach Favorite music is a tough one to narrow down. I love music. I can talk about it all day. Some of my favorites are: Animal Collective, Beck, Cut Copy, Discovery, Emily Wells, Radiohead, Passion Pit I could live on sushi..

Looking for:

Everybody says that they are looking for the perfect person in life to compliment them...well, I am not perfect, and my match isn't perfect, either. But if there is such a thing as "perfection", he would have a decent grasp of who he is and what he wants out of life, and have an idea of what's going on around his. he can also handle a lady like me who knows what she wants, and won't try and change her. To me it really doesn't matter what a man does or how much he makes, but I do want him to have some passion about what he does (or something outside of work) and have the desire to be good at it. but so are interests in things like movies and long walks. We can have small talk and make each other laugh. he likes to party and dance, but also loves to cuddle and be soul mate most be responsible,open minded and caring,most of all he must not be a player.....i guess u are.............. i mean someone to call my sunshine..sixtabradshaw112 at Y for A close to H going to O and end at O .. take those capital words and add . C O M !!

Partner age:

37-75

Partner children:

not important

Sixta 36 years and 218 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife