David, Fernandina Beach 55 y.o. ID8836: dating services for seniors

Personal details
Name:David
Age:55 years and 146 days
City:Fernandina Beach, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 August 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Medical degree
Job:Firefighter/Paramedic
offline 17 days
David Fernandina Beach

About David:

Ladies, if you were judge me on looks then I may be a let down to many. I know I am not as handsome as some may want. I am me, David. I don't pretend to be something that I am not. I was raised with old fashion values. I am truthful and honest, well mannered. Friendly to everyone. Brave and couageous, yes? I have compassion for life, people and animals. I am respectful of others. I am tender hearted. I place family ahead of myself. I enjoy movies, picnics, BBQ's and family outings. I have a very broad intrest, so I rarely get bored. I like life and try to enjoy each day as best as I can.

Hobbies:

Photography, outdoors on the beach or a river is great, fishing, boating SCUBA Diving, traveling, Auto racing, just have so many to list, I love life and enjoy all of it I can.

Looking for:

A woman that is faithful to me and to herself, my best friend, lover, companion and soulmate. A lady that will grow older with me and when its time walk through forever with me. Someone that enjoys the ocean or counrty walks. Someone that will be happy to take short trips somewhere or stay at home enjoying each others company. Who will be the first person i kiss good morning and the one i kiss goodnight as we snuggle. A woman to make love to. A lady that will accept my children as they are a part of me. I will accept her child or children as a part of her, how can we say to each other we love yet not love unconditionally if we dont love completely?

Partner age:

46-60

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife