Debbie, Long Beach 37 y.o. ID9477: senior single travel

Personal details
Name:Debbie
Age:37 years and 219 days
City:Long Beach, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:04 February 2017
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (1), Spanish (1)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:174 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blonde
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:self employd
offline 1040 days
Debbie Long Beach

About Debbie:


am passionate about helping others, making them better people. Because, by making people better, am making the world a better place, so that My unborn kids and other kids would have a conducive environment to grow and be loved. I Love to read, Mostly Inspirational books, the most touching book that I have ever read is the one by John Manson, Very Inspirational, would push you from where you are to where you should be. On Music, Am into r n b, Sentimental jazz as I guess you will love it too, I Love singers like Evanescence, Linking park, Dido and I Love Enya too .Favorite composer would be John Fredrick Handle, Although am really not into operas. Am an Art Lover,I like epics paintings because, it’s very eccentric but very Creative and Mind Blowing. Concerning clothing, am actually a causal Clothier don't like to be the center of Attraction, I love to lay low, I am jean and shirt type of man. I am a movie Lover, I Love the cinemas, Am the comedy type, I also watch some actions and Adventures . My Favorite actor I would call Brad Pitt(Boy Sexy).I Love to cook and I guess you will like my cooking with good spices and nourishment, but I love Mexican Food because it's very Hot and spicy. As we all knows or Love making is an essential part of a relationship, because it's keeps the Fire burning. I Love to Travel.

Hobbies:

I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling` with my friend/family ,I like going to the movies,or watching movies in my room, I like swimming, skiing and snowboarding, fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling, going bowling and also a good cook. I am a family oriented person.

Looking for:

I want someone who i can be myself with. Someone who accepts me with whatever faults i have and doesn't see me just on the outside but wants to get to know me for who i am. Someone who doesn't judge just based on first impression but takes the time to actually meet and get to know me

Partner age:

30-75

Partner children:

not important

Debbie 37 years and 219 daysDebbie Single

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife