David, North Port 51 y.o. ID7968: seniors meet up

Personal details
Name:David
Age:51 years and 155 days
City:North Port, USA
Marital status:Widowed
Registration:11 February 2014
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (7)
Children:1 child
Body:Medium
Weight:89 kg (196 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Dark Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:constructions, buildings
offline 1403 days
David North Port

About David:

I am honest, simple and God fearing. i love going outdoor and playing tennis. i am an open book and very calm and understanding. I am straight forward and i don't play games. I believe in living life to the fullest and to be happy, life is just too short not to be.
I'm pretty much a simple type person, I'm not into arguing, it takes alot to even make me, I just hardly ever do,I just don't let things bother me. I'm looking for someone that has a positive attitude in life!
I don't like drama.
Spontaneous, romantic, affectionate, personable, love to laugh, all around fun and happy, is the best way to describe myself.
I love looking good and I love to travel when I can, I love weekend romantic getaways.
The places and people here are beautiful, I do enjoy living here and going to movies, streams and lakes, but I really enjoy the beaches and i love going to the the beach as well.
I love it here, i feel so warm and healthy here, there is no place like home.....
Going out to eat is nice, I also enjoy staying home on occasion and cooking a nice meal with candlelight, listening to some nice music, and snuggling with my woman.
I'm not into going to bars to meet someone and not into one night stands.
Again, I believe in living life to the fullest and to be happy.
I've always worked hard for what I have and believe in giving it 100% + in whatever I do rather it be in my job or a relationship.

Hobbies:

I love watching movies,camping,playing board games, travel, eating out, jet skiing, dancing, going to the beach, shopping for clothes, being around others, workingout, museums, going to football and basketball games, resting, positive activities

Looking for:

I'm a very positive type person looking for someone, that has a great personality, who I can communicate with, loves to have fun and to be spoiled, the Chemistry and compatibility has to be there!
i am looking for a simple, honest, caring and loving, a woman who will take me as i am. I am not bothered with age difference, neither am i bothered by distance or ethnic, age is just a number, its doesn't bother me, Age should never affect a relationship, it's not a factor to consider, understanding and love matters most. i am willing relocate if it will strengthen my relationship, i am not after having more kids, i just want to maintain my family and have a happy family. i don't like clubbing and i don't smoke but its okay if my partner smoke.
As far as what I'm looking for in my perfect mate is, Someone with a good sense of humor, honest, fun to be with, loves to be spoiled, outgoing,adventurous, loves to laugh and smile, faithful, and has a good positive attitude in life.

Partner age:

43-63

Partner children:

not important

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife