Dennis Stokes, Blackpool 50 y.o. ID7985: meet seniors in your area

Personal details
Name:Dennis Stokes
Age:50 years and 230 days
City:Blackpool, UK
Marital status:Widowed
Registration:10 April 2014
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (1)
Children:2 children
Body:Well Built
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Engineering
offline 1202 days

No Photo

About Dennis Stokes:

I'm a tall man, just shy of 6ft and full of affections for the the right woman. I enjoy working out, doing yoga, and playing hard. Work is what I do to have the money I want to do the things I enjoy. I work as a marine Engineer. There is so much more about me, but you'll have to ask if you want to know more.

Hobbies:

I enjoy a variety of activities, including reading, movies, live theater, and am an opera fan. I like exploring and seeing new things and revisiting old places. I enjoy doing yoga and would like to learn how to country dance. (though oddly I'm not really a huge country music fan, but love the couples aspect of country dances) I love spending time with family and friends. I like to play board games and generally just be happy and laugh.

Looking for:

Of course I'm looking for a woman that has a good heart. I would love to find someone that enjoys new experiences and maybe even being a little touristy when we travel. I know that every connection brings it's own magic and mystery. I look forward to a long term relationship, but you have get to know someone and take a chance to find the right one. Let's take each other for a test drive, see the sights on the way, and see where we wind up.

Partner age:

25-75

Partner children:

not important

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife