Ella, New York 34 y.o. ID9417: senior people meet up

Personal details
Name:Ella
Age:34 years and 18 days
City:New York, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:10 December 2016
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Slim
Weight:53 kg (116 lb)
Height:152 cm (4 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:Student
Job:secretray
offline 495 days
Ella New York

About Ella:

Life is sacred and I am blessed to have a meaningful one. I am just an ordinary lady with an extraordinary personality. I am genial, sweet, affectionate, understanding, family-oriented and open-minded person. At home, sometimes I play badminton as my exercise and I do household chores. I love to be in a long term relationship just like my past but it didn’t work out which I decided now to grab this opportunity to find a foreign man who could be my possible lifetime partner someday. If you want to visit me here, don’t forget to write me a letter

Hobbies:

I'm a normal girl, down to earth, and very easygoing. I enjoy family, movies, dining out, and traveling. I love children and animals. I would love to spend the rest of my life with that one special man. I'm forever young at heart and passionate about life. I like sharing the simple pleasures of life, having fun and laughing... Email me on (brooksella69@gmail.com)

Looking for:

One of the most attractive qualities of a person is being able to make me laugh and smile. I’m looking for my future husband. Someone who has a sincere soul, responsible, one woman man, trustworthy and well-mannered. He must be also interested in foreign cultures and approachable manner that is not intimidating. I can say that I am willing to move and stay to other country one day. I am open for any possibilities and I’m excited to meet you here soon

Partner age:

50-75

Partner children:

not important

Ella 34 years and 18 daysElla SingleElla 10 December 2016

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife