Frank, Long Beach 52 y.o. ID8426: dating website for over 50

Personal details
Name:Frank
Age:52 years and 318 days
City:Long Beach, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:30 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:166 cm (5 ft 5 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:College degree
Job:Manager
offline 172 days
Frank Long Beach

About Frank:

I'm a mild mannered looking type, clean cut, well dressed...but underneath I have a boyish nature. I tend to only show this side, which could be wild and dangerous, to my fellow soldiers or my close friends. I'm sarcastic but not enough to be annoying. I take care of myself physically and like to run at least three times a week.

I love to get out and discover new places on te weekends. Just drive and pull over when it looks interesting. I like to explore my local area as well and most of te coastal cities are great places for day trips, find food and new places and faces.

One of the things that people notice about me is that I'm very energetic. I don't like to sit still and I lke to keep busy.

Hobbies:

I spend time with my friends either out for a bite to eat or just a few drinks while playing pool. I like to see movies but I usually wait until they are out on DVD. I like to try new places for food with firends, it;s always nice to eat, talk.

Looking for:

I would like to meet someone who is youthful in spirit and youthful in appearance as well. I don't look my age so all my friends are a lot younger than myself and I tend to be drawn to the younger women out there. I'm tired of the ones that are unstable and not dependable, so I'm looking to meet stable but youthful and energetic individuals that are looking for spice. I'm not looking for some one I can take care of but to start a family with. I prefer someone who knows that they have to contribute. Latey, I've been dating taller women. I prefer them to be 173cm.

Partner age:

51-68

Frank 52 years and 318 daysFrank Never married

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife