Frank, Schwalmtal 60 y.o. ID9093: over 50 online dating

Personal details
Name:Frank
Age:60 years and 202 days
City:Schwalmtal, Germany
Marital status:Never married
Registration:22 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:German (10), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:college teacher
offline 95 days
Frank Schwalmtal

About Frank:

I think I should not tell too much about myself here in writing - I find it much better, if you find about about me by talking to me and writing to me - and like it then even more. So just ask me... I will be glad to hear from you.

Hobbies:

sports, reading, languages ( english, french , spanish, portuges - unfortunately not russian, yet:-), travelling, nature, beeing out with friends.....

Looking for:

Well, this is not easy to define - and I would not like to put you in a box of a definition. You do not deserve that. So just some ideas.........
First of all, I am looking for a real woman.- by appearance, character, heart and intelligence. All of it matters to me. I like good humor, interesting talks about all kind of topics ( from cinema to literature, from fashion to politics), trust and mutual respect. At the same time the physical side of a relationship, appearance and behaviour, is important to me - and hopefully for you as well:-)
But the most important thing is: mutual attraction and mutual liking.
This we can only find out by communicating.....

Partner age:

54-67

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife