Garry white, Texas City 55 y.o. ID9221: somewhere over the rainbow fifty first dates

Personal details
Name:Garry white
Age:55 years and 31 days
City:Texas City, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:02 July 2016
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (1)
Children:2 children
Body:Well Built
Weight:50 kg (110 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Light Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:egineeer
offline 1434 days
Garry white Texas City

About Garry white:

I am very friendly, easy going, lighthearted, down to earth, funny, and have a sarcastic sense of humor. Depending on the circumstance, I can be a little introverted. At times I have a very quiet and laid back personality, but am also extremely energetic and outgoing when I'm comfortable. I tend to find humor in most things, love to laugh and joke around. I am extremely affectionate and attentive and am a romantic at heart. I enjoy serious conversations at times as well as laid back, casual moments. It is also very important to me to try to be an honest, respectful, and dependable person, and to have good rapport with others. Even though I'm a doctoral student, I'm not your typical academic kind of guy. I'm usually really laid back, tend to not take things too seriously, love to act silly. I'm a very stress free, drama free kind of person. I don't worry about things very often, like to take life one day at a time and just enjoy and be happy living my life today.

Hobbies:

I spend a lot of time on my laptop, listening to music, keeping up with baseball news, etc. I exercise pretty much every day. I watch tv occasionally. I also like to pick at my guitar a little bit.
I've never really enjoyed just sitting and surfing through the channels, but I have recently discovered Netflix so I'm not completely out of the loop. I do enjoy watching movies...comedies are my favorite. I'm definitely a big fan of spicy food!

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who has a very loving, caring personality, but who also has a little bit of wit and a pretty good sense of humor, and loves to laugh, someone who can have a good time regardless of what we're doing.I try to lead a healthy lifestyle, exercising regularly and eating well. Health and fitness is not just a hobby to me, but an entire way of life, and therefore an absolute must for anyone I would potentially be attracted to and interested in. I am looking for someone who shares the same lifestyle.

Partner age:

40-75

Partner children:

not important

Garry white 55 years and 31 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife