Jessica, Mansfield 32 y.o. ID7975: senior black meet

Personal details
Name:Jessica
Age:32 years and 171 days
City:Mansfield, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:01 March 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:176 cm (5 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Dark Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Social Worker
offline 1325 days
Jessica Mansfield

About Jessica:

I am a tender, caring, kind lady who feels tired of loneliness and wishes to find her darling here. I am a good hostess who knows how to make the house and garden look beautiful to admiration of relatives and friends. I enjoy looking after myself and my shape.I like everything new, I like to develop myself. I adore to cook and I'm good at it and I like to stay active. In general I am kind and patient, responsible and easy-going last but not the least I am kind and cheerful woman with the sense of humor. I don't like vanity. I think it's better to do the things in quite atmosphere. I like to communicate with people and my friends say that I am "soul of the company". I prefer to have healthy style of life. I always try to know something new in this life. The life is a wonderful thing and there is so much to know. If you wish to know more personal things about me - just write me! If you wish to know more personal things about me - just write me! As I am here for serious relationship I`m looking for a beloved with traditional values. I hope to find a kind, caring, purposeful man who is fun to be with, to do great and silly things in love together, share family warmth and happiness, long for each other`s spoiling care. And love is also finding beauty in someone`s imperfections. :) I`m not looking for something ideal. Love means that you accept a person with all their failures and nonetheless you see perfection in imperfection itself.And also i know It is not possible to find a perfect person in our world. We all have pluses and minuses. We all make mistakes, but I would like to be with a man, who will respect and understand to me, who will treat me like a real lady, who will be attentive, who will surprise me each new day. I want to be with a serious and mature, well-educated and faithful man, who will make me very happy.

Hobbies:

I enjoy sports, I love jogging, swimming,playing sport and tourism. I like literature, music and reading. I adore all colours as they make our life so different and interesting. I love nature, fast driving to my favorite music.

Looking for:

I'm looking for a man to share my life with. It's so important to find someone you love being with, excited to see everyday. Someone you enjoy doing things with and have alot of fun with him rather it's going out or staying in. There has to be a friendship, but of course a physical attraction and goodcommunication, for me that can come in many ways. I want the man I'm with to respect me and always encourage me and in return I would do the same for him. The little things mean the most in life to me. I love a man that is confident,God fearing,love and caring,cheereful giver,trustworthy. So, hard to describe exactly what I'm looking for, but I think you get the message. lol. So who know's maybe we would be meant for each otherI just want to meet a very nice sweet man , God fearing ,faithful and one day he can become my ideal man. Just be real and honest. And if you are looking for a one night stand it best for you to move around. Am looking for a real man and one day be my man.

Partner age:

27-75

Partner children:

not important

Jessica 32 years and 171 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife