Gonzalo, Cliffside Park 45 y.o. ID8408: over 55 dating

Personal details
Name:Gonzalo
Age:45 years and 342 days
City:Cliffside Park, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:12 June 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:Spanish (6), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:166 cm (5 ft 5 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Economist
offline 122 days
Gonzalo Cliffside Park

About Gonzalo:

I just moved back to DC after finishing my Ph.D. in Oxford, England. I currently work in an international financial organization. Although I come from Latin America it would take you a second to know that I am far from the stereotypical "sexist, hedonist, ultra-conservative" one probably because I have already lived in the U.S. half of my life and I was brought up in a home with quite an entrepeneurial leading woman. But yes I love soccer, salsa dancing, and I believe only a latin ballad can reach that deep. Though I wouldn't pay an astrologist to tell me my future I am too accurately described by my sign, cancer, so you can take a look at my horoscope for more information. And I guess from previous answers you can tell that I am partly a science geek, so I read novels less frequently than popular science magazines/books.

Hobbies:

Travelling, concerts, theatre, sports, dinning, etc

Looking for:

I am looking for a down-to-earth woman, with strong principles, interest for other cultures and intellectual inclination irrespective of financial rewards. I work a bit more than 40 hours per week so I expect someone who is also the busy-type, but who is eager to fully enjoy spare time, travelling and, in general, experiencing the fine things in life.

Partner age:

41-54

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife