Greg, Chino 68 y.o. ID8811: dating sites for seniors

Personal details
Name:Greg
Age:68 years and 6 days
City:Chino, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:11 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:2 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Retired
offline 79 days
Greg Chino

About Greg:

Who am I? I am the best man for you. I would look good with you holding on to my arm as we walked down the street together, having people admire us because we would look well together!!!:-) I am a young, youthful looking 59 year old man. Most people think that I am in my late 30s. I live in Southern California, USA where the weather is mild to warm almost year round, making it ideal for being outside being active. I am the father of 2 grown daughters who live on their own, and are financially independent. I am both financially, and emotionally stable and complletely retired. I am not afraid to follow my dreams, and I am able to stay humble when I have reached them. Although I have been blessed with much success, I have had my fair share of sorrows, and upsets in life. I have learned from my mistakes, and I can laugh at myself, along with others. I am able to admit that I don't know everything, and I can admit when I am wrong, and apologize for my mistakes. I was ra

Hobbies:

Because I am an active person I enjoy all kinds of sports and activities. My favorite is snow skiing and surfing. Living in Southern California the weather is mild and sunny almost year round and it allows me to enjoy the outdoors to camp, fish, hike, and bicycle ride to stay in shape, and in good health. I enjoy live theater performances, musical and comedy concerts, and because I live close to the movie capitol of the world Hollywood, I enjoy the cinema. I enjoy cooking, baking pastries, pies, cakes and cookies especially during the holidays. The small boy in me enjoys video games, and just being into mischief at times...:-)

Looking for:

What Kind of woman am I looking for? I will agree that this site has some of the most beautiful women in the world I have ever seen, so please read carefully. I am not looking for a woman younger than 35 years of age or am I interested in a woman younger than 35 years of age. I am not interested in a woman who has not had children yet and wants some; I can not father children any more. I am not saying that if you have chosen not to have any is different. I do not Chat, so I will not answer your request to do so. With that said, what I am looking for is a woman who can hopefully speak a little English or trying to learn, because my Russian is very poor and I know nothing of Ukrainian. I am looking for honesty and sincerity the same as you. I am looking for a woman who is ready to be a partner, confidant, and passionate lover. Someone I can talk to about my feelings and not look at me as weak. I will try to be your superman, but I know that you understand I am only human and make mis

Partner age:

39-55

Greg 68 years and 6 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife