Greg, Pleasant Grove 51 y.o. ID9043: best online dating sites for over 50

Personal details
Name:Greg
Age:51 years and 247 days
City:Pleasant Grove, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Web Business & Resort Manager
offline 89 days
Greg Pleasant Grove

About Greg:

I have no preconceptions about who is the "perfect" woman for me. I am not perfect, and I know imperfection is what makes us interesting. I truly dream of discovering a best friend and partner in life does. I hope that she is passionate about whatever makes her happy. She smiles easily, laughs often, and is creative and/or appreciates art, poetry, literature, a beautiful view, pet animals, and fresh flowers. I was married for a long time, and divorced many years ago, so have no relationship "baggage".

I will travel across the globe or mere miles to find the woman who makes me laugh, and who appreciates humor, tenderness, silliness, and romance. After 3 trips to the Ukraine, I hope to finally meet a lady, of any age, who is serious about seeking a relationship, and starting a life with a warm, caring, US man :-) I enjoy both Ukraine and US and would live anywhere to be with the woman whom I love. In school I studied philosophy, art and literature--so I do enjoy a friendly debate!

Hobbies:

After work during the week, I'll hang out with friends for coffee, or at a bar or lounge. I watch sports, American football, baseball (Yankees and Red Sox), basketball, boxing, cycling. I work out almost every day. I enjoy eating healthily, but I do have a sweet tooth and love pizza! I write science fiction, draw and paint. I read constantly and watch TV and movies. I love art museums, hiking and camping, the city and country. Music is one of the few things in this world that brings me happiness (and dancing!). Theater and ballet I also enjoy. I like to make people happy, so my current job as a manager of a resort inn is perfect to help guests have a fun vacation. I devour and enjoy discussing information on issues such as global politics, global finance, technology, entertainment and sports too. I dream of having a family--I know that I am not too old to raise children, and would provide a loving and nurturing world for my family.

Looking for:

I look for a lady who loves to smile and laugh. A sense of humor is the most important quality. I am faithful and trustworthy, and my future lady must be as well. She wants to have a family some day. If you have a child already, that is ok too. I hope you also like and respect all animals. I like to grow plants and flowers, so it's nice if you do too. Basically, the beautiful woman I seek is comfortable being herself always. (and it is a bonus if you love cats and dogs!)

Partner age:

49-66

Greg 51 years and 247 daysGreg Divorced

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife