Gregory, Raleigh 57 y.o. ID8617: mature dating over 40

Personal details
Name:Gregory
Age:57 years and 253 days
City:Raleigh, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:07 April 2011
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:University Professor / Theatre
offline 98 days
Gregory Raleigh

About Gregory:

A Renaissance man, I am a living, walking contradiction. I can cook a gourmet meal at home in my kitchen or while camping in the mountains. I once planned a career in the Army, now I am a performing artist, a technician, and a director. I design and construct stained-glass works of art. I own my own tuxedo, but MUCH prefer to live in my jeans. I can weld a good bead and can sew a (mostly) straight seam, darn a sock, and have sewn more buttons back on than I like to remember. I am a modern feminist and believe in genuine equality, yet retain the old-fashioned courtesies of the gentleman that I was raised to be. In spite of the virtues listed above (and more), I do, in fact, have my faults, but I will have to know you better before I will reveal them.

Hobbies:

Theatre, Music, Reading

Looking for:

You are intelligent, confident and mature, worldly-wise, yet capable of a child-like wonder and sense of play. You are sensual,, adventuresome and willing to experiment in life. You value the inner qualities, and not the external, materialistic ones. You are honest with yourself and others, faithful, spiritual and a dreamer; yet are grounded in the world as it really is. You are not grasping or jealous, but are secure in yourself and your relationships, capable of independence and still able to share your self and love completely with your loved ones.

Partner age:

57-69

Gregory 57 years and 253 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife