Harry, West Columbia 58 y.o. ID9167: top dating sites for over 40

Personal details
Name:Harry
Age:58 years and 67 days
City:West Columbia, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 September 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Project / Construction Magmnt
offline 56 days
Harry West Columbia

About Harry:

Hello and thank you for viewing my profile.
But tell me, are you really ready to better your life and to bring joy to another’s?! If so, please keep reading. I know that I am ready to do the same and truly want my partner to want it too. I know that I can give joy to my special woman like she has never experienced before and as a result – I shall enjoy life more too.

A few things about me you may wish to know: I believe in communication, honesty, trust and fidelity above all else - without which, a relationship has no chance. I have lived and worked in wonderful places inc. Korea, Ireland, China, Saudi Arabia, India, England and others (some not so wonderful!). I love to give, to surprise, to plan and miss not being able to make you feel like the most important person you would be. I earn a very good living. I call Southern California home – but have been working overseas for some time. I miss not having that special person in my life and ache for the days when someone more im

Hobbies:

My interests and activities include: Cycling, Weight Training, SCUBA, Fixing things (handyman type stuff), my dog, seeing new places/things, and many, many more. I hope that my hobbies would be your hobbies and yours would become mine so that we can do things together. I can adapt - what you might like, I will like!!!

Looking for:

I wish to find a woman who: will be a playmate, someone to do things with, someone to miss, someone to call, someone to go places with, someone to send cards to for no reason, someone who can make me ache by not being around her, a woman who I can share things with, buy things for, make things for, do things for, (and the converse of those last 4), a woman who when I see her will make my heart smile, my head spin, a woman who can make my head spin - either by talking, breathing, thinking or 'other ways', a woman who is a woman and not afraid of that, a woman who can be assertive sometimes and passive other times, a friend, one who would refer to me as her friend, a companion, someone who likes my dog, someone to kiss, someone to hold, someone who, when I kiss her I feel the energy all over, and someone who can teach me something about something that I don't know or someone who can correct me about something that I thought I knew.

Partner age:

55-68

Harry 58 years and 67 daysHarry Divorced

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife