Isfendiyar, Yeşilli 69 y.o. ID8135: senior citizens dating

Personal details
Name:Isfendiyar
Age:69 years and 214 days
City:Yeşilli, Turkey
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Constr. eng.Assoc. Prof
offline 94 days
Isfendiyar Yeşilli

About Isfendiyar:

I am originally from Izmir Turkey; I've worked and lived in different countries including USA, Canada and in the far east in Taiwan and Hongkong where I worked as a construction engineer and I did consulting in civil engineering. I've done B.Sc, M.Sc, Ph.D in London/UK; at the present time I am working as an associate professor at a technical university just outside of Izmir. I am sincere, affectionate, easy-going, cultured, positive man, I enjoy listening to latin music, I like travelling and I like life. Izmir is a holiday resort city (like Sochi in Russia) and we get many Russian tourists here. .

Hobbies:

I like latin music in particular, dancing, reading, jogging, swimming, watching TV documentaries, sailing, skiing, travelling and socialising.

Looking for:

I am interested in long term relationship with a cultured and university educated woman. I prefer tall and slim women with white complexion and fair hair and English speaker; women with good humour, and easy to get along with.

Partner age:

57-67

Isfendiyar 69 years and 214 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife