James, Arcadia 50 y.o. ID8403: dating sites for singles over 50

Personal details
Name:James
Age:50 years and 242 days
City:Arcadia, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 June 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Analyst
offline 57 days
James Arcadia

About James:

At this time the website is not allowing me to upload a photo.

I am the youngest of three boys in my family. I have 6 nieces and nephews who live in Minneapolis, MN. We have a family cabin in the woods of Central Minnesota with 80 acres of land with groomed trails. We all greatly appreciate the outdoor lifestyle. I have a home in Minneapolis, near Minnehaha Falls. My parents are celebrating 50 years of marraige. I relocate for work, from Washington DC and Monte Ray California. I have lived in Southern Germany on the Bodensee and also have travelled to Aix in Provence, France a number of times, a tradition I plan to keeep! I enjoy being on the many lakes fishing in the summer and chasing grouse through the woods in the fall. So, I live a very good life in the country and enjoy all the trappings of city life. I am professionally and financially well off.

My son does very well academically and is on the wrestling team.

I plan on puruing sailing and rock climing in th

Hobbies:

I enjoy gardening, cooking french style and enjoy many fine wines.

Hunting and Fishing

OPera and Symphany Orchestra

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who is serious about marraige and being a committed partner. I am looking for a woman who wants to make a house a clean home filled with love and the smell of good cooking. I would like to have more chilren when my wife is ready.

I plan on honoring, protecting and being one with a life partner. No gamers or social climers please!

I enjoy providing for the loved ones around me so they can pursue all life has to offer - and that's alot!

I am serious about my religion as a bastion against all the harmful influences out there these days, and look forward to attending church each Sunday, I find it is a rewarading and relaxing way to spend one day each week! I look forward to learning more about Russian Orthodox religion and of couse you RO are able to receive communion in Catholic Church.

Partner age:

39-57

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife