Jes, Birkerød 56 y.o. ID9024: best dating sites for over 50

Personal details
Name:Jes
Age:56 years and 191 days
City:Birkerød, Denmark
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Manager in my own company
offline 64 days
Jes Birkerød

About Jes:

First of all, my englis is not wery god in reading ! I
People close to me say that I am a very sociable and optimistic personality. They also say that I am generous, serious, dedicated, caring and romantic person.I believe that our lives are very short and we must live it now. I also have a good sense of humor, am romantic, tender and sensitive man, but also a man whit a big M, and are looking for true love.
I have my own company, a´ nice house in the country close to see and nature, i live alone whit my loving dog "Chili", and don´t have any children, but love children, i am young of mind and dress young and classic, and love to travel a round the world.

Hobbies:

Music, sport, nature, horses, dogs, making food, movies, concerts, traveling.

Looking for:

Well, the girl of my dream… She likes sports, and have a big sense of humor, like to smile and travel and never be a bore. She must also be a nice, sweet and gentel girl who loves children and want to have a famely for the rest of ouer lives, and if she like to dance that it´ s just an ekxtra plus.

Partner age:

53-65

Jes 56 years and 191 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife