Joshua, Redmond 43 y.o. ID8071: single senior tours

Personal details
Name:Joshua
Age:43 years and 149 days
City:Redmond, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:09 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:176 cm (5 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Software engineer
offline 59 days
Joshua Redmond

About Joshua:

Here's the most important thing about me: When I read the Bible at age 19, I decided to believe in Jesus. My beliefs as a Christian are important to me and and I'm committed to living according to them. I believe in the Bible and follow Jesus. Being a Christian means everything for how I live. I am ABSOLUTELY looking for the same in my future partner. If we are like-minded in this aspect, we could be a match. If not, we are NOT a match. I hope you understand that I am only interested in getting messages that have a chance of leading to marriage.

I'm an intelligent, responsible and conscientious man who enjoys work and also has time for leisure. Curiosity and independence are traits that I've had since childhood. Independent and dependable in many ways, I know how to plan for my life. I value honesty. While I have clear ideas of what is good or right, I am also open-minded to consider the perspectives of others. I like to learn new things.

There's no space left to write more.

Hobbies:

Since I've always been curious and enjoyed learning, I have many interests. I enjoy outdoor activities, such as hiking, skiing and kayaking. I also like to ice-skate because of the feeling of speed and control. I enjoy watching different types of movies.

I got a motorcycle license last year, but I'm too bad to go on the road. I'd like to practise more. I also like to sing and play the guitar. Although I'm just a beginner, I enjoy salsa dancing. I like to read about different topics. When I'm working, I like listening to different types of music, especially non-vocal music. If I really really have time, I like to cook a really nice dish. I enjoy traveling, although having a job and limited vacation days means I can't really travel as I wish. I've been to about 9 countries before and hope to try more.

Looking for:

I believe in the Bible and follow Jesus. Being a Christian means everything for how I live. I am ABSOLUTELY looking for the same in my future partner. I think that shared beliefs and values make marriages work.

I'm looking for a good woman to start a good family. I prefer traditional roles, if that means that the man is the leader and main provider, and loves the woman, and the woman is supportive and understanding.

She is honest to me, emotionally secure, kind, and adaptable to new situations and environments (willing to relocate if necessary) and willing to communicate in a relationship. She also has realistic expectations about marriage that are based on the fundamentals of good communication, mutual respect, conflict resolution and partnership. We eventually become best friends, and we share our lives together.

If my profile interests you and you think we could be a match (Paragraph 1 is absolutely essential.), let's communicate and see what develops.

Partner age:

24-43

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife