Kelly, Gaithersburg 57 y.o. ID7997: senior people meet dating

Personal details
Name:Kelly
Age:57 years and 295 days
City:Gaithersburg, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 February 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:self-employed/business owner
offline 72 days
Kelly Gaithersburg

About Kelly:

I am 6 foot and 215 pounds and very well built. I work out as I play semi-pro basketball and I partake in the wild events at the Rodeos.
I have an IQ test rating of 129 but yet I am very down to earth and believe in old fashion family values. I have two children boy-13 and girl -12 that I have raised in my own for the last 11 years. I am very active and a very young 45. I am a hard worker but now i feel I need a companion to share my time with. I dream of a lady to go to sleep with in my arms and wake every morning to her kiss for the rest of my days. I am a picky, I would like a lady as beautiful on the out side as she is on the inside.
I am gentle yet very strong and will protect my family with my life.

Hobbies:

Rodeo(riding and watching)
Horses(breaking and training)
Sports (playing and coaching basketball)
Writing (song poems/poetry?sport articles)
Dancing (leisure and teaching)
Collecting vintage sport memorabilia

Looking for:

I would like a lady as pretty on the outside as she is beautiful on the inside. Someone not afraid to learn new things in life and is very active.
Likes children and animals and wants to have a loving, caring family.
A lady who feels as comfortable in a pair of jeans as she does in a formal dress. Someone who likes to kiss and be held through out the night.

Partner age:

62-74

Kelly 57 years and 295 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife