Kerry, Wildwood 67 y.o. ID8980: seniors dating sites canada

Personal details
Name:Kerry
Age:67 years and 219 days
City:Wildwood, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:4 children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Teacher
offline 86 days
Kerry Wildwood

About Kerry:

I am a firm believer in Jesus Christ and have been for more than 42 years. I seek a gift from God who is just as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. I am a very well educated professional who is very proficient in my field. I also have my own business, and always strive to learn more and get better everyday at what I do.

Hobbies:

My passion is God. I am a Christian man who believes the Bible and tries to live by it everyday. I believe a man should love his wife as Christ loved the church, and the wife should reverence her husband. My future wife will be treated as a joint heir, and will be my special queen. I am not a game player and will not tolerate the same nor being used only for personal gain. I am a honest, hard working man with the stamina and dreams of men half my age. I am very affectionate, attentive, and am a great kisser! I believe in spoiling my special one, and treating her with the respect, love, and faithfulness that God expects of me. Does anyone out there know the Bible and believes the same??

Looking for:

I am interested in finding a beautiful woman that loves God and lives like she does. One who will treat me with respect, likes to cook, keep a beautiful home, loves to meet new people as well as stay home. One who will go with me on business trips and vacations, and will urge me to slow down ocassionally to stop and smell the roses! (Not work so much). One who is not afraid of public displays of affection and can handle a passionate lover spoiling her. (at home, of course!)

Partner age:

45-60

Kerry 67 years and 219 daysKerry Divorced

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife