Kevin, Opelika 39 y.o. ID8107: seniors dating sites

Personal details
Name:Kevin
Age:39 years and 196 days
City:Opelika, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:11 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Small Business Owner
offline 155 days
Kevin Opelika

About Kevin:

I am funny, understanding and easy going, and I think that I have nice sense of humor. I like people and I like to discover new things in life. Also I like nature and animals. Also Im very romantic and I like to watch sunsets and stars. In people I appreciate honesty and openness. I value friendship a lot and I like to find new friends. I like children a lot I think that I will be a loving father. Also I do care about people who are dear to me. And I must tell that if I find my special woman she will become the most special person to me.

Hobbies:

I have a lot of interests! I like music, movies ,philosophy and art; I like to find out about different cultures and wonders of the world. And I like to taste different things in my life. I think that life is too short to waste it and I tend to try everything in it!

Looking for:

Im looking for a kind, honest and understanding woman. I think that man and woman who are in love should share each breath with each other, so my woman should be ready to share everything with me. I try to act with people like I want them to act with me, and I will expect the same. Also she must respect me and care about me.

Partner age:

30-39

Kevin 39 years and 196 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife