Kew, Cloquet 54 y.o. ID8473: dating for women over 40

Personal details
Name:Kew
Age:54 years and 154 days
City:Cloquet, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:16 October 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:-pilot
offline 123 days
Kew Cloquet

About Kew:

-Ready for my last relationship, I miss spooning every night , is that a term here? Intelligent, quiet, adventurous, loyal, financially secure, dry wit, bad speller, disorganized, stubborn, workaholic, affectionate, passionate, romantic, patient. I do shave, didn't for a bit last year on the one photo. If I don't respond rite away It's because I am still a few months away from being able to travel. I will be coming there to meet you. I someday hope to have 1 or 2 children, smart, tall, athletic just the usual. I don't see myself going to the group meetings , it just feels unromantic and disrespectful of you ladies. I would rather meet you one to one to one, you me and a nosey interpreter.

Hobbies:

You, us our lives together. Flying, swimming, kayaking, nature, museums, concerts, movies, skiing, love making, waking up next to you.

Looking for:

-The missing piece of my heart. best friend lover, someone to hold hands with. Intelligent, nice, tall, usually dark haired, passionate, content, some one who knows who they are who welcomes solving problems in the relationship, mature, kind, happy, Not looking for any particular personality type only that we get along after we meet. Using the search I type in, 170+slim,30-, no children sorry just want my own. To much to ask? Thank you for reading my profile. Does it describe you some what? If You followed your heart this far click that button over there.We can't meet if you don't ..Stop reading nothing more to see here click click click. It is why we are both here isn't it?

Partner age:

42-51

Kew 54 years and 154 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife