Chloe, Florida City 30 y.o. ID9604: free dating service for seniors

Personal details
Name:Chloe
Age:30 years and 163 days
City:Florida City, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:06 December 2018
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Slim
Weight:59 kg (130 lb)
Height:156 cm (5 ft 1 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:sales
offline 12 days
Chloe Florida City

About Chloe:

I've spent too many years focusing on my career, and have realized that I've been missing something very important. I've been ignoring the fact that I need a partner in my life - a best friend, confidant, lover... in other words, the man who will complete me.. I love my job, but it is a bit stressful. Would be nice to have a partner to come home to, instead of an empty house. .. I LOVE cars (especially european exotics) and playing games, as well as playing pool. I tend to have distinct ideas of what is right and wrong, and am relatively inflexible in my thinking; but I'm accepting of people whose views are different than mine. I am a Christian, and my faith is VERY important to me. I am a woman with a high level of integrity and honesty, and am quick to laugh - even at myself! I like exploring and creating adventures, either planned or spontaneous. Cooking and creating a relaxed atmosphere for 2 or a crowd is always at the top of the list, entertaining my friends and family, or a special person. Going for a long walk around town or on the beach, or jumping on bikes is a fun way to spend time together. I love dancing, but haven't had the opportunity or the right partner in a while. A good tickle fight is always just around the corner too!My friends describe me as “wearing my heart on my sleeve” and caring to much. Hmmm...? I guess that does carry over to my career, I am always willing to lend a hand and help, whether it’s a loved one or a stranger. Music? I love going to performances at the local parks and beaches. I prefer a more intimate setting instead of a big crowded concert setting. I like and appreciate just about any type of music from Frank to Trigger Hippie to classical, but really love the blues, jazz and the old Motown! I love giving and planning surprises, from small gestures of love too,I tend to be impatient - once I think I've found the right man, I jump in with both feet. What a man gets if he chooses me (and I choose him as well): a steadfast friend, someone who will ALWAYS have his back, and am a woman with a very healthy libido. Enough said, I guess!

Hobbies:

Swimming, dancing, single, reading, traveling, camping, car racing. cooking, love to keep my apartment clean, taking a long walk in the park, watching the sun set, love my job, love watching movies at home with that special man.

Looking for:

I've come up with a list of qualities that my ideal man should have: 1) honest, 2) faithful, 3) practicing Christian, 4) great sense of humor, 5) intelligent, 6) best friend, 7) at least 6" taller than I am, 8) a great kisser/lover, 9) supportive, 10) romantic, 11) similar interests,12) nonsmoker, 13) not a gambler, 14) good provider, 15) financially stable/secure, 16) not overly critical, 17) reliable. Unfortunately, physical chemistry is also important to me - otherwise we might just become really good friends.

Relationship: really want to find a man who will want to get married & have a bond that will last the rest of our days. Someone to grow old with, and to travel with. Someone to go on walks with in the fall, listening to the leaves crunch in the crisp air & the gentle patter of rain in the trees. Someone who will have going to church as a priority on Sundays, not just sleeping in. Someone who will have my back when I need it, and someone who will be comfortable letting me watch HIS back as well when HE needs it. . Someone who would like to cuddle on the couch & watch movies together . Am looking for a man who will be my best friend for the rest of my life.

Partner age:

27-75

Partner children:

not important

Chloe 30 years and 163 daysChloe Single

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife