Khris, Topeka 28 y.o. ID8245: senior dating australia

Personal details
Name:Khris
Age:28 years and 210 days
City:Topeka, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Whatever work that comes my wa
offline 154 days
Khris Topeka

About Khris:

I'd like to think I'm a fairly reliable person. More than that, I'm loyal to a fault. I speak before I think, which leads me to not have many friends. I guess honesty isn't truly valued now-a-days. I've had to put my college plans on hold to pull my self out of a bind, but once I get started again, I'd like to continue pushing towards my law degree. I'd really like to get into politics, but that may not be my path. Whatever road I take through life, I need a strong woman to push me, and whom I can do the same. It takes 2 to tango...unless you're really lonely and dance with a broom....and most women I meet don't seem to want the romantic side of love that I see with my parents. I may not make much money, but I swear I'll give my family whatever I can provide for them.

You can call me sappy, but I'd really like to go all in for that special someone. Lakeside/beachside walk, I attempt to cook dinner. I'm not a cook at all, but I'll do my best. Relaxing on the couch after a day's work,

Hobbies:

Working on my vehicle, sitting around a bonfire with friends and a few drinks, goofing off, occasionally writing. Pranking people, reading, exploring the woods in my area.

Looking for:

I honestly don't have some idyllic vision of whom I'd marry. As long as she's smart, and willing to put up with my crap.

Partner age:

37-57

Khris 28 years and 210 daysKhris Divorced

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife