Kurt, Edgewater 56 y.o. ID8960: the senior dating agency australia

Personal details
Name:Kurt
Age:56 years and 257 days
City:Edgewater, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 February 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Multiple Business Owner
offline 65 days
Kurt Edgewater

About Kurt:

I am a commercial diver, I work under the Ocean. I own several businesses, my largest business is aquatic farming of clams. I am a real man searching for a real lady but just for sex. I am looking for a relationship of love and communication, one of sharing and caring. I want to be with the person whom shares their dreams with me and I with them and together we help each other to build and reach those dreams.

Hobbies:

I live in Alaska so I love the outdoors. I enjoy photography a lot. I spend a lot of time out on my boat fishing and exploring. I do a lot of hiking in the wilderness. I also enjoy the finer things like movies and plays. I love to travel and have been all over the world. My favorite though is spending time with my daughter and young grand children.

Looking for:

I have been to this site before. There are many beautiful ladies here. I feel like a kid in a candy shop. so much beauty. I would like to find the person whom is looking for me, she is young in body and heart but closer to my age. I fall in love with a women's eyes then here face then through conversation the person within. I am not persuaded by looks of the body alone. I do like dark hair the most but now days few women have their normal hair color. I look for slender and fit because I am very active and athletic and want the same in a mate. If you wish to know more please ask.

Partner age:

55-64

Kurt 56 years and 257 daysKurt Divorced

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife