Kyle, Burke 62 y.o. ID8175: best senior dating site

Personal details
Name:Kyle
Age:62 years and 211 days
City:Burke, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 July 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), German (5)
Children:1 child
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Technical
offline 156 days
Kyle Burke

About Kyle:

I am easy going. I try to remain flexible, adapt to change well and am humble. I am health conscious, ride bicycle, hike, walk and run. I am most comfortable in jeans and a work shirt but I also have a collection of neck ties. I would rather smile than frown or laugh instead of raise my voice.

Hobbies:

My interests vary with the seasons. I enjoy motorcycle touring, photography, camping, fishing, working on and around the house. I also enjoy reading, shopping, and cooking especially on an open fire or barbeque. I enjoy most all music.

Looking for:

I am looking for a suitable life partner. I do not seek perfection in any area. I seek soomeone who is not only willing but able to forgive; can accept me for who I am; is flexible; secure with themselves; can be humble and most of all honest. I live in a sparsley populated area so if you are into big city life Montana may not be your cup of tea. However if you like outdoor activities Montana is heaven. I look forward to your correspondence if you are sincere in finding a partner.

Partner age:

54-64

Kyle 62 years and 211 daysKyle Divorced

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife