Kyle, Friendswood 34 y.o. ID9039: dating sites for singles over 40

Personal details
Name:Kyle
Age:34 years and 183 days
City:Friendswood, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 November 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:186 cm (6 ft 1 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Full time University Student
offline 142 days
Kyle Friendswood

About Kyle:

I will graduate from Texas Tech University in May of 2007 and then I will spend four years as an officer in the Army. When I am done with the Army I plan to return to the University to become a lawyer. Some people might wonder why I am looking across the world to find a woman. I want to find that special person who I can spend the rest of my life with and I don't think there is any reason I should only look in my own country.

Hobbies:

I am an extremely active person with a love for the outdoors. I start off every day by running and lifting weights, because I am passionate about being physically fit. I also like cars and anything fast enough to excite me (like my motorcycle). On the weekends I like to go to concerts with my friends to listen to music and dance. I can have fun doing almost anything.

Looking for:

I would like a woman who shares some of the same interests as me or is at least willing to try new things. Honesty is also very important to me, because trust is necessary in any relationship. I think I am very easy to get along with so all she really needs is a kind heart and a happy disposition.

Partner age:

50-63

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife