Christian, New York 62 y.o. ID9213: online dating tips for men over 40

Personal details
Age:62 years and 338 days
City:New York, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:15 June 2016
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:French (1), English (1), moreless
Children:1 child
Body:Well Built
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:140 cm (4 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Light Brown
Education:University degree
offline 2539 days
Christian New York

About Christian:

Early in my career, I was all about satisfying my need to achieve, getting ahead and achieving financial independence so I could go out on my own. Success came but with considerable sacrifice. Today, I’m much more grounded and balanced around what I call the “4 Fs” – my firm, faith, fitness and family.I love what I do and feel blessed to be paid for something that makes a difference in people’s lives. My faith is a journey in itself as through life’s interventions I’ve evolved from a seeker to a believer.I attend Windsor Crossings Church. Regarding fitness, my career isn’t without its stresses. Exercise in a variety of forms is a great release for me. My family is highlighted by my ten-year old Son,She’s sweet and sensitive like her Mom and with a love for music like her Dad.During my corporate career, I spent a lot of time trying to be someone I wasn’t. Today, if I’m nothing else, I’m authentic. I have a passion for music and have the uncanny ability to remember every word to many songs- southern rock, country, easy listening and just about anything except opera and rap. I think I have a good voice but only my mother tends to I have a good voice but only my mother tends to agree. I immensely enjoy working on my property Heart Acre Ranch- cutting/splitting wood, working on my landscaping, home improvement projects and hosting a sing along around a big ole bonfire. My sanctuary is my private and secluded screen porch. I've lived in more than a dozen homes over the years so it’s wonderful to be where I’m always going to be. I love golf,Travelling, Shopping And Doing New Things.I Bet Your Highly Welcome To My World Of True Love And Happiness Feel Free To Ask Me Any Questions And I Will Answer Them.


Golfing, Basketball,Soccer, Hiking, Shopping.Traveling,Camping, Reading, Watching Movies, going To Cinemas, Cooking.

Looking for:

The attributes that attract me that I respect and admire include moxy, self- confidence/reliance, independence, a great sense of humor, Midwestern down to earth values and the ability to blend with diverse personalities and styles. Though rare, I like someone who is as comfortable in the board room as she is around a campfire. Relaxation doesn’t come easy for me so a positive person who has a natural calming effect is a real plus. Negativity and complacency top my turnoff list. A person who really knows how to love and laugh is essential. And I especially appreciate gratitude and humility.

Partner age:


Partner children:

not important

Christian 62 years and 338 daysChristian Single

Search Singles


Russian Wife