Mark, Burley 47 y.o. ID8378: dating sites over 60

Personal details
Name:Mark
Age:47 years and 205 days
City:Burley, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:truck driver for a major food
offline 109 days
Mark Burley

About Mark:

I like to think I'm a honest, caring, loving, hard working man. I have 2 daughters, so I had A vesectiumie done. So I can't have anymore children. I just try and put my job first right now. Until I find the right woman to be in my life. Work hard when your young so I don't have to when I'm 60. I want to be retired by 60. Move south to some place warm. I'm looking for a 20 something year old wife! What would I have in common with that?

Hobbies:

I really enjoy anything outside. Hunting for ducks and grouse in northern minnesota. gardening i like sunflowers the best. fishing, ride motorcycles, outdoors, I like american football, the vikings are my team. but i would rather play it than watch on tv. but not many people play it at my age so its hard to start a game. Skiing!! Love skiing! They're are some resorts here. But no mountains. I could go every weekend if I could find the right woman to go with.

Looking for:

Loyal, Honest, caring. Responsible, beautiful, hard working, no young woman! A Brunette, not to tall. Independent,

Partner age:

30-42

Mark 47 years and 205 days

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife