Mark, Emnambithi 56 y.o. ID8358: dating sites for 50 and over

Personal details
Name:Mark
Age:56 years and 238 days
City:Emnambithi, South Africa
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 September 2012
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Red
Education:High school
Job:Senior IT Consultant
offline 59 days
Mark Emnambithi

About Mark:

I live a quiet life on a plot. Cheerful, care-free. Live for today and have fun. I am honest, open minded and bear no grudges. Life is too short to let the mundane things of day to day living get you down. I work hard and enjoy my time off. Relaxing with a book, movie and (in Summer) having friends around for a barbeque outside. During the holidays I almost always get down to my family in Cape Town. I love the ocean and find no better solace than standing on the beach or rocks with a fishing rod in my hands. I am not a religous person but I try to live my life according to a poem by Rudyard Kipling titled "IF".

Hobbies:

Radio control Fishing (especially sea fishing) Pottering on motor cars Reading Gardening ? ????? ?? ?????, ????? ????????? ???????? ?? ???????. ????? ?????? ??????? I live on a 21 hectare (210 000 sq meter) plot. I love going for walks around the area and having picnics with my daughter.

Looking for:

I would love to find something who is sincere, has no problem with saying what she feels. Someone who loves children as I do have my own (but cannot have more). I have a big heart and much love to give a woman and her children should she have any. My values in a relationship are friendship, honesty, openess, communication, laughter, fun.... The list goes on. It might be a dream to look for all of these but without dreams where would one be?

Partner age:

34-56

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife