Matt, Middletown 44 y.o. ID9084: singles over 40 dating sites

Personal details
Name:Matt
Age:44 years and 169 days
City:Middletown, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:1 child
Weight:56 kg (123 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Mormon
Education:University degree
Job:Teacher
offline 54 days
Matt Middletown

About Matt:

Hello. I am a very happy, energetic man. I am very romantic. I love to dance, cuddle, and be affectionate. I am kind to all people.
I wake up early each day. I start the day with prayer and I read some scriptures. Get my daughter up and ready for school. Eat breakfast. Take my daughter to school. Then I go to work. After work I keep active. On Mondays I meet with some friends for a gospel message and then we play games. Tuesday I attend religious studies. Wednesday I go swing dancing and I sing in a choir. Thursdays I go Dancing. Fridays I go Dancing. Saturdays I go to grad school, then more Dancing! Sundays I go to church and sing in the choir. When my daughter is visiting her mom, I go dancing. When my daughter is with me we do things together, such as go to the beach, the park, visit the zoo, theatre, bike ride, or just stay home and play.
I hope for the day when I will find my beloved and together we will have children and enjoy the joys of life.

Hobbies:

These are the things I enjoy the most.
1. Smiling and Laughing!
2. Hugs and Kisses!
3. Dancing!
4. Religion - Attending church services and feeling the Spirit of God.
5. Sport and fitness
6. Chocolate
7. Nature
8. Children
9. Playing games (board games and card games)
10. YOU!
I am planning a trip to the Ukraine for February 2013.

Looking for:

Are you prepared? Can you speak enough English to communicate without an interpreter? Do you have the inner strength to live far from family. You may go more than a year without visiting your family.
Do you have an international passport? Are you able to visit USA before getting married? Are you willing to embrace a new religion (Mormon)?
I am looking for a very happy, optimistic woman, with a good sense of humor, to share my life with. Must be family orientated and eager to have children. I want a woman who is physically affectionate, sensual, and romantic. I am attracted to women with musical talents. The quickest way to my heart is through singing, and ballroom dancing. Playing the piano is very desirable. Do you cook tasty Ukrainian cuisine? I want a woman to help me decorate and maintain my home. I want a woman who maintains her body in good form. I am determined to maintain my body in good form.

Partner age:

40-56

Matt 44 years and 169 daysMatt Divorced

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife