Matthew, Killeen 44 y.o. ID8761: free senior singles dating sites

Personal details
Name:Matthew
Age:44 years and 75 days
City:Killeen, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:17 February 2008
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:pilot
offline 43 days
Matthew Killeen

About Matthew:

I grew up in Utah, USA. I joined the Army, and I am an officer and a pilot, I fly blackhawk helicopters. My ideal date would be a quiet dinner in a nice restaraunt and a few drinks. My job is very demanding, and I don't have a lot of time to spare. I hope to find someone who understands the sacrifices I have to make for my profession, in return I would give everything I am to make you happy.

Hobbies:

wakeboarding, snowboarding, rockcrawling, music, movies, italian food, travel.

Looking for:

I am looking for a beautiful, smart, loving, loyal woman to build a life and a family with. PLEASE DO NOT write me if you are not willing to travel to the US. My job makes it difficult to travel to some countries, so for us to meet you would have to come to the US, I would like to meet someone who is not afraid to come to meet me soon, within the next few months. If you want to be in the US soon, with someone who would love you forever, maybe I am your guy. Please only send me message if you have a passport and are willing to come to the US to meet me. I am tired of getting letters from women only to have them tell me they don't want to leave their country or their studies. DO NOT write to me if you are not ready to leave your current life to come join me in my life.

Partner age:

54-66

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife