Michael, Fredericton 58 y.o. ID9136: over 55 dating

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:58 years and 295 days
City:Fredericton, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 April 2010
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Engineering
offline 165 days
Michael Fredericton

About Michael:

I am an easy going, fun loving, down to earth guy with a great sense of humor. I take care of my body, mind and soul. I'm not just a good looking (so I'm told) guy who is financially secure but also am very handy around the house. I value honesty, loyalty, compassion and kindness. My friends say I'm generous, reliable, helpful, and lots of fun to have around. I'm optimistic and tend to see the lighter side of things. I'm romantic at heart and love doing things for my partner. I have a wide variety of interests, love the great outdoors and am willing to try most anything. I have travelled to many different countries and encountered many different cultures and would hope to see more of the world with my love. Thanks for looking at my profile and if you think we could be a good match, send me you letter. :)

Hobbies:

home renovations, motorcycles, cars, fishing,hunting, golfing, rowing, volleyball, skiing, hockey (skating) music, hiking, reading,scuba diving my springer spaniel

Looking for:

I am looking for a girl that is not just pretty, but smart, fun, cheerful, looks after themself, and has that all important sense of humor. Age is not that important to me as long as they respect one another and listen to each others needs. They would be open to the idea of having a family and spending their lives together. She likes to travel, but also enjoys quiet evenings at home. I believe the cultural diiferences between a couple is not a barrier but a wnderful opportunity to a whole new part of your life.

Partner age:

38-55

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife