Mike, Corner Brook 40 y.o. ID8336: over 55 dating sites

Personal details
Name:Mike
Age:40 years and 267 days
City:Corner Brook, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:31 May 2013
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:Correctional Officer
offline 126 days
Mike Corner Brook

About Mike:

I have an awesome career that I love. I like to work hard, and play harder! I also have a 4year old daughter. My most important 3 things in life are family, career, activities. I have the career, I do lots of activities, and have part of a family. All I need now for the perfect picture is a loving, caring, faithful wife! (and maybe another child!) I love the outdoors, especially in the summer. My favorite thing to do in the summer is Dragon Boats! (if you do not know what that is, feel free to ask!) I am very outgoing, and a bit of a romantic. I know how to treat a lady, and enjoy showing and proving my love, not just saying it. I like to travel, and I will be looking to do more of it very soon, but would like a special someone to share it with!... :-)

Hobbies:

Dragon boats, rockclimbing, driving, hiking, camping, anything outdoors in the summer!! :-)

Looking for:

Funny, outgoing, a little bit of a wild and adventurous side, caring, trusting and trustworthy. A romantic lady would be very nice! I absolutely HATE liars, jealous people, cheaters, and drug users! She has to enjoy experiencing new things, from food, to daily activities, to travelling to new places. She has to be soft enough to cry on my shoulder in the bad times, but still be strong enough to let me lean on her in the bad times. (I am realistic, I know that there are always some bad times!) But, if we can be there and support each other through any bad times, then there will most certainly be many, many good times for us to share!

Partner age:

44-60

Mike 40 years and 267 daysMike Never married

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife