Paul, Wellington 54 y.o. ID8599: internet dating over 50

Personal details
Name:Paul
Age:54 years and 213 days
City:Wellington, New Zealand
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Accountant / Computer
offline 78 days
Paul Wellington

About Paul:

I think that you will find me different to most men. I’ve been brought up in a Christian family and believe very strongly in marriage and family. I know that many men go from woman to woman, but for me I am just looking for one woman for life. I’m a very loyal person. I tend to live life on the edge more than most people. For instance I don’t have a permanent job as such, but make a living from short term contracting. I am a very honest person but I am also I think quite critical and judgmental of others.
I suppose I like things to happen my own way and am what they call a type A personality -hard driving and aggressive. I also have a melancholy temperament too. I like to talk about the more serious subjects in life. Political I’m a strong believer in Ricardian economics and believe very much in the minimalist state. I don’t believe in any form of socialist government. Citizens should be free of excessive state regulation and taxation.

But I think the most important thin

Hobbies:

I like to exercise regularly, walk each day and run once a week. I enjoy occasionally tramping and going out doors. I enjoy driving a powerful car. When I was young I used to race a Go Kart up to 140kph along a race track only a few centimetres above the ground. Now I like to fly gliders, and recently completed my first solo flight. I love soaring over the hills and valleys in quiet smooth silence.
At home I like using my computer and also enjoy watching interesting documentaries on TV. Also I like to watch period romance novels on TV to. Jane Austen is my favourite author.

Looking for:

A good intelligent Christian woman who has very high moral values. A woman that I know I can always depend on in both good times and bad. Because my social skills aren’t so good I need a woman who can organise my social life for me as well as have a nice pleasant forgiving temperament for when I’m in a melancholy mood.
I expect a woman to be very intelligent and able to talk with me with intelligence on almost any subject. After all a woman is meant to be a companion to a man and for me a woman who is my intellectual equal is very important. Also I think that it is important that my woman would complement me in the areas where I’m not so good.
I’m looking for a university educated woman.
I do want a woman who is willing to give her body to me so that we can make a family together.

Ladies please -No women who have children or who have previously been married.

Partner age:

49-69

Paul 54 years and 213 daysPaul Never married

Search Singles

    
 

Russian Wife